Schar Gluten Free Entertainment Crackers
Gluten Free and lactose free crackers that are perfect for entertaining.It’s a salty savory snack that you can pair with your topping or use in your favorite recipe.
- Gluten, Wheat and Lactose Free
Corn Starch, Palm Fat, Corn Flour, Sugar, Soy Flour, Dextrose, Modified Corn Starch, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Cream of Tartar, Baking Soda, Sea Salt, Soy Lecithin, Guar Gum, Citric Acid, Natural Rosemary Flavor.
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives. May contain Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives. Free from Wheat and Their Derivatives,Cereals and Their Derivatives,Lactose.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. ...
Ratings and Reviews
Mariano’s is not responsible for the content provided in customer ratings and reviews. For more information, visit our Terms and Conditions.