Clabber Girl Corn Starch
Clabber Girl Corn Starch can be used as a thickener so that your sauces, fillings, and gravies come out perfectly every time. Clabber Girl Corn Starch is gluten-free, vegan, and certified Kosher. Use Clabber Girl Corn Starch for thickening gravies, sauces, stews, and soups. If the recipe calls for flour, use half as much corn starch to thicken. 1 Tbsp Corn Starch equals 2 Tbsp flour. To thicken hot liquids, first mix Corn Starch with cold water until smooth. Gradually stir into hot liquid until blended. Bring to a boil. Stirring constantly; boil one minute.
Corn Starch .
Free from Does Not Contain Declaration Obligatory Allergens.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More